Municipal Council

2014-2018 Municipal Council

The Municipality of North Perth Council is comprised of a Mayor, Deputy Mayor and eight Councillors, with members elected for a four year term representing the Wards of Elma, Listowel and Wallace.

North Perth Council meets in regular session on the first, second and third Monday of each month. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers. If Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on the next Monday. Meetings are open to the public.

If you wish to address Council, please contact the Clerk's Office in writing by 4:30 p.m. on the Wednesday prior to the meeting with submissions and background information by noon the Thursday prior to the meeting date. Deputation Form and Making Presentation to Council.

Council Meetings, Agendas and Minutes.

By-law 40-2015 (Consolidated) governs the proceedings of Council and Committees, the conduct of its members and calling of meetings.

2018 Council Meeting Schedule

Remuneration & Expenses for Council Members in 2017

Remuneration & Expenses for Council Members in 2016

Remumeration & Expenses for Council Members in 2015

Remuneration & Expenses for Council Members in 2014