

## **MUNICIPALITY OF NORTH PERTH CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS**

I, Lindsay Cline, Municipal Clerk/Returning Officer for the Municipality of North Perth, hereby certify that during the Municipal and School Board election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Office	Candidate Name	Number of Votes
Mayor	Julian George	512
	Todd Kasenberg	2298
Deputy Mayor	Colin Burrowes	527
	Doug Kellum	2490
Councillor – Elma Ward	Matt Duncan	551
	Dave Johnston	531
	David Ludington	341
	Jamie Pynn	111
	Allan Rothwell	484
Councillor – Listowel Ward	Neil Anstett	1498
	Sarah Blazek	1003
	Grace Harper	488
	Matt Richardson	1448
	Yasmin Vanos	413
	Darrell Weber	275
Councillor – Wallace Ward	Lee Anne Andriessen	278
	Paul Horn	189
	Marc Noordam	245
School Board Trustee – English Public (Avon Maitland District School Board)	Nancy Rothwell	Acclaimed
School Board Trustee – English Separate (Huron Perth District School Board)*	Amy Cronin	Acclaimed
School Board Trustee – French Public (Conseil Scolaire Viamonde)**	David O'Hara	0
	Joseph Vandermeer	1
School Board Trustee – French Separate	Sylvie C. Barbeau-Chmielewski	1
(Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence)***	Meghan Reale	0

<sup>\*</sup> Certified by the Clerk/Returning Officer for the Municipality of Huron East

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022

Lindsay Cline

Municipal Clerk/Returning Officer

<sup>\*\*</sup> To be certified by the Clerk/Returning Officer for the City of London
\*\*\* To be certified by the Clerk/Returning Officer for the City of Sarnia