Perth County Paramedic Services

Perth County Paramedic Services provides excellent pre-hospital primary paramedic emergency care to the communities and municipalities throughout Perth County. Perth County Paramedic Services:

  • Responds to more than 10,000 emergenices each year
  • Employs 100 paramedics
  • Operates one headquarters located in Stratford, 4 community satellite bases (one located in Listowel), 11 ambulances and 2 command vehicles
  • Headquarters houses a emergency support unit (ESU) trailer and supply support vehicle
  • Works in partnership with the Government of Ontario, City of Stratford, and Town of St. Marys
  • Follows the Personal Health Information Protection Act (PHIPA)

Visit the Perth County Paramedic Services webpage for more information.